Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Elite OBGYN

Gynecology & Obstetrics located in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ

133 total reviews

Elite OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 133 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shirley A.
Submitted 06/06/22
Dr. Shoman delivered my son 11 years ago. He normally only sees OB patients however I refused to leave him and see any other GYNECOLOGIST after my son was born. His bedside manner and care is top notch. He treats you like family. His staff also is caring and takes the time to hear you and your concerns. I would recommend Dr. Shoman and his practice to every female looking for a Gynecologist/OBGYN. He is the BEST!
Debbie N.
Submitted 06/03/22
Doctor and staff were polite and very professional. Would definitely recommend to others.
Eleonora P.
Submitted 05/25/22
I am a first time mom and choosing Dr. Shoman was the best decision I’ve made. The name says everything about this practice. All members of Dr. Shoman’s team: Shelly, Mary, and Isabel are professional, friendly, warm, and helpful! Because of Dr. Shoman and his team, I really enjoyed my pregnancy. Besides his outstanding medical background and experience, he has personal qualities that makes him the best doctor. Dr. Shoman is attentive to details and trustworthy, has great communication skills and just a sweet and warm personality. He is a busy doctor, but he would always find the time and correct and kind words to explain and talk to me throughout my pregnancy: the most emotional and vulnerable time for me. Dr. Shoman never made me feel stupid even when I asked silly questions. The delivery was easy and fast!
Krystle C.
Submitted 05/20/22
Dock is amazing and I’m very particular and require Who cares and knows what he/she is talking about…however, department needs to be more on point,they told me one deductible but when I was at my appointment it was a totally different story.
Luisana B.
Submitted 05/17/22
I love Dr. Showman very informative as a high risk patient he has made me feel comfortable.
Ashlee V.
Submitted 05/17/22
Very professional and informative doctors and staff
Anna U.
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr. Shoman was very kind and informative.
Linda P.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Shoman explains everything thoroughly and watches your pregnancy carefully especially if you are high risk.
Haley M.
Submitted 05/05/22
Great service every time! Highly recommend.
Snigdha V.
Submitted 04/26/22
Caring staff. Very caring and knowledgeable doctor. Handles every situations in a great way.
Kimberly M.
Submitted 04/25/22
Quick visit with appt . Amazing staff and Doc .
Diane D.
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr was very thorough kind and adverted all questions
Melissa D.
Submitted 04/19/22
Love Dr. Shoman! He’s down to earth and will take the time to explain everything and anything. He delivered my two sons and was very pleased! I highly recommend going to him.
Kelly C.
Submitted 03/25/22
I have been with Dr. Shoman for about 4 years now. What I can say is he is so attentive and does his best to always explain everything. It is important to have someone you trust by your side. The staff are always efficient and pleasant. Thank you Elite team!
Shaneka A.
Submitted 03/25/22
Great customer service and fast service
Tripti G.
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr. Showman is very professional and humble. It was because of his positive attitude and constant encouragement that I was able to have a natural birth. Throughout my pregnancy, I was able to contact him at any hour regarding any concerns I had. Dr. Showman is THE BEST!!
Sonia M.
Submitted 02/16/22
The doctor A.Shoman is the best one that I never met❤️
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 02/09/22
I came to Dr. Shoman having severe post partum issues he solved what was wrong almost immediately and then did test did double check the test came back that what he thought was exactly right. He put me on antibiotics that made my problem go away in just 24 hours after 6 mo of suffering. I just went back for my follow up to make sure everything was healing well and it was perfect I’m completely healed! Dr. Shoman is so so knowledgeable and so kind. He truly takes his time and will answer any and every question you have. He is actually out of network with my insurance but his fees are very reasonable so my 70% out of network co pay for his office was the exact same as my in network copay! So don’t be intimidated if he’s out of network his billing staff is amazing and will check any fees you have to pay before your first apt. In network or out of network contact them!
Raquel P.
Submitted 02/08/22
The greatest obgyn. And the blood tech, Beautiful didn't feel a thing. Thank you...
Alyssa M.
Submitted 02/01/22
Best OBGYN! So patient, so kind, always caring and takes his time to explain everything.