Testimonials & Reviews

Elite OBGYN, P.C.

Adam M. Shoman, MD, FACOG

Gynecology & Obstetrics located in Hackensack, NJ

17 total reviews

Dr. Adam M. Shoman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Adam Shoman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Meera J.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Adam Shoman is very knowledgeable, caring and professional. I feel very lucky to have found him with my second pregnancy. He is very detail oriented, took time to make me understand the process and solved all my queries. I have met him only once but do feel I am in good hands. I highly recommend him to all the patience looking for a new doctor in Bergen/ Hudson county. The office is clean and organized. The staff is very polite and helpful. Wait time is minimal.
Marina C.
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr Shoman and his staff are amazing! He is not only professional but also very attentive and caring! He always answered the phone when I had any questions regarding my pregnancy and was at the hospital once I was ready to deliver my baby girl! If we decide to have another baby, will definitely visit him again! Highly highly reccomend him not only for pregnancy and delivery but also as a regular gynacologyst!
Samantha G.
Submitted 09/16/19
I left his office feeling extremely confident that I made the right decision . He's amazing . I was well informed about the process and next steps.
NITI R.
Submitted 08/14/19
I have never been disappointed with Dr. Shoman. He is an extremely well educated professional who takes the time to listen to all of my issues. His bedside manner is beyond excellent. He is respectful, kind and for me, there is no other like him.
Lindsay R.
Submitted 08/02/19
Never a long wait time to see doctor Shoman and he always takes the time to explain everything and answer your questions.
Maria A.
Submitted 07/04/19
He’s so knowledgeable, he’s honestly the best doctor! He knows what he’s doing and will always give you the best advise
Melissa S.
Submitted 06/05/19
Great doctor! Felt comfortable from the beginning and keeps waiting to a minimum l
Doenis T.
Submitted 05/02/19
Very professional and respectfull
Denise C.
Submitted 04/22/19
Dr. Shoman is always very professional, respectful and cares about his patients. He also takes his time and always asks if I have any questions or concerns. Highly recommend his practice.
Ashley S.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr. Shoman is the best. Always explain everything in details. I was never worry through my whole pregancy. He is the best.
Janilda S.
Submitted 03/20/19
Great staff and doctor
Gina B.
Submitted 03/06/19
Everything was good
Nicole R.
Submitted 03/02/19
Very clean office, the staff is friendly & Dr. Shoman listens & responds to your questions.
Dina A.
Submitted 03/01/19
Great doctor
Dhurata M.
Submitted 03/01/19
Dr Shoman is simply the best doctor you can find out there.
Aninda G.
Submitted 03/01/19
Dr Shoman has been a very awesome obgyn. He’s very thoughtful and considerate, always providing support and providing the right level of care.
Amanda M.
Submitted 01/25/19
Dr. Shoman has great bedside manner. He is so informative and honest without sugar coating. anything. We had a wonderful experience with our first pregnancy and have Dr. Shoman to thank for that. He made a nervous first time mom calm. He truly gets to know his patients and is always personally accessible for any questions.