Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Elite OBGYN

Gynecology & Obstetrics located in Hackensack, NJ

55 total reviews

Elite OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kiki N.
Submitted 09/13/20
The medical staff was very welcoming and helpful. The Doctor was beyond amazing. Thank you for all the advice you gave me Doc. I'm looking forward to going on this pregnancy journey with you and your team.
Shadae P.
Submitted 09/05/20
The staff are always pleasant. Dr Shoman is very professional, very informative and makes me feel at ease no matter what the visit is for. He has the pt. Interest at heart and means well! He is undoubtedly the best OB/GYN !!
Nadia K.
Submitted 09/05/20
Dr Shoman is the BEST one in his field of speciality. He is thorough, proactive, and always available in time of need.
Astrid G.
Submitted 08/29/20
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Shoman for years. He delivered my two sons. And showed the upmost compassion during my losses. He is the most amazing doctor. He cares about your whole wellbeing. Extremely knowledgeable not just in his specialty but other areas as well. Highly recommend him.
Pooja H.
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr. Shoman literally saved my life. I had a complication after the delivery and due to experience and critical thinking of Dr. Shoman i was taken excellent care of and also recovered fast. He doesn’t force you into anything and makes decisions as a team taking into consideration the current situations. The staff of Dr. Shoman is extremely organized and punctual. They are very responsive to all the queries or appointments on phone. I never had to wait in the lobby for more than a minute or two. I extremely loved Dr. Shoman and his entire staff.
Maame O.
Submitted 08/26/20
I can't thank Doctor shoman and his team enough for what they did for me during my whole pregnancy and labor! He's the best doctor hands down! He's very knowledgeable, caring and takes his time with you during every visit!! If I could give him a 100 plus stars I would haveI'd recommend Doctor shoman to anybody anytime anyday. Maame Obeng
Mital S.
Submitted 08/18/20
Thank you for a wonderful compassionate doc that I have ever come in contact with DR ADAM I would and have , recommend to all Your clarity and compassion are outstanding. Excellent and friendly staff. Thank yoI so much for being a super doctor Dr Adam
Kristen C.
Submitted 08/13/20
I absolutely love Dr. Shoman. He is fantastic. Always attentive, makes you feel comfortable, always willing to answer questions. I know I am under the best care with him and I trust him 10000%. His work ethic is amazing; I’ve never experienced a doctor who works as hard as he does. I would recommend him to anyone!
Elise B.
Submitted 08/04/20
The entire staff was extremely nice and friendly, accommodating and kept my updated on my insurance every step of the way. Dr. Shoman was very knowledgeable and helped put me at ease
Katrina G.
Submitted 07/24/20
Amazing office and Doctor !
Marcelly R.
Submitted 07/03/20
Good
Melissa D.
Submitted 07/03/20
Dr. Shoman is a great doctor. He is very thorough with his work and always makes mamas feel comfortable. I remember my first birth, Dr. Shoman’s attitude was so uplifting that it made me less nervous. I cannot thank him enough . I highly recommend
Nicole W.
Submitted 07/02/20
Professional and quick - office is also clean and taking all proper precautions with covid-19
Carolina P.
Submitted 06/30/20
He’s an amazing doctor.
Zizhi C.
Submitted 05/14/20
Thanks to Dr. Shoman and all nurses helping me with the first maternity inspection. I felt very comfortable and got some necessary knowledge.
Shannon T.
Submitted 04/30/20
Very informative and fast.
Nermeen F.
Submitted 04/15/20
Great smart doctor
Shirley A.
Submitted 03/18/20
As always Dr. Shoman was courteous and made me feel very comfortable. I am happy with his office staff as well. They are always very helpful an assist with anything they can. I am even more grateful Dr. Shoman continues to see me as a regular GYN patient. I have been so pleased with him since he delivered my son now 10 years ago. He is a great Gynecologist, and has great bedside manner. This is an important thing for me for a doctor to have with such a personal issue.
Raymonda B.
Submitted 03/16/20
Best doctor ever, he do every thing as well as he can to make the patient more comfortable
Shani C.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr Shoman is truly a one of a kind doctor! He always takes the time to explain and go through results with detail and patience. He always makes me feel at ease no matter what issue / results came my way. I was hoping for a natural delivery however my baby was breech which resulted in a planned c -section, Dr Shoman answered my million questions, talked me through the whole procedure and on the day of made sure to make me laugh and helped me stay calm. He delivered my beautiful girl and it was honestly a wonderful experience. The incision is beautiful and I cannot wait for my next pregnancy at elite obgyn! I cannot thank them enough.