Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Elite OBGYN

Gynecology & Obstetrics located in Hackensack, NJ

41 total reviews

Elite OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zizhi C.
Submitted 05/14/20
Thanks to Dr. Shoman and all nurses helping me with the first maternity inspection. I felt very comfortable and got some necessary knowledge.
Shannon T.
Submitted 04/30/20
Very informative and fast.
Nermeen F.
Submitted 04/15/20
Great smart doctor
Shirley A.
Submitted 03/18/20
As always Dr. Shoman was courteous and made me feel very comfortable. I am happy with his office staff as well. They are always very helpful an assist with anything they can. I am even more grateful Dr. Shoman continues to see me as a regular GYN patient. I have been so pleased with him since he delivered my son now 10 years ago. He is a great Gynecologist, and has great bedside manner. This is an important thing for me for a doctor to have with such a personal issue.
Raymonda B.
Submitted 03/16/20
Best doctor ever, he do every thing as well as he can to make the patient more comfortable
Shani C.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr Shoman is truly a one of a kind doctor! He always takes the time to explain and go through results with detail and patience. He always makes me feel at ease no matter what issue / results came my way. I was hoping for a natural delivery however my baby was breech which resulted in a planned c -section, Dr Shoman answered my million questions, talked me through the whole procedure and on the day of made sure to make me laugh and helped me stay calm. He delivered my beautiful girl and it was honestly a wonderful experience. The incision is beautiful and I cannot wait for my next pregnancy at elite obgyn! I cannot thank them enough.
Jennifer L.
Submitted 02/20/20
The staff and Dr. Showman are amazing!
Catharine T.
Submitted 02/07/20
Wonderful all around!
N S.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr. Shoman is a great physician. His professionalism includes having the balance of being focused on the task at hand and having wonderful bedside manners with his patients. I am very happy with his care.
Nicole R.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr. Shoman is the best there is!! I had been with another practice for my first three pregnancies and wish I knew about him sooner - what a different experience. He’s not only extremely knowledgeable, he’s enthusiastic, caring and patient - I never once felt rushed and he always made my husband feel part of the process. He calmed me throughout and the delivery experience was the best I had out of all four children. He’s really just amazing.
Tara C.
Submitted 02/05/20
I had 10 years of pain, bleeding and procedures. My opinion seemed to not matter at some point and I was getting sicker and weaker each day. Dr Shoman was amazing and comforting, knew what needed to be done and did it. The robotic hysterectomy was the best thing I ever did. I left surgery better than I went in. The scars are barely visible. This is the best dr ever. I would trust him with my life anytime.
Natalie K.
Submitted 01/25/20
Amazing !!
Ashley L.
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr. Shoman is my most trusted doctor. He’s so knowledgeable and takes the time to explain everything thoroughly. You are never rushed. I know I’m always in good hands with him.
Sasha S.
Submitted 01/21/20
Quick, informative, relaxing, and professional. I don’t think I’ve ever had a better doctor experience!
Mel M.
Submitted 12/27/19
Friendly staff, great visit. I’m a new patient having moved from the city at 33 weeks. My nerves of switching this late in the pregnancy were put at ease with with Dr. Shoman and his team. A thorough exam and open conversation answering all my questions about my pregnancy.
Michelle G.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Shoman and his staff are extremely kind, helpful and I never felt rushed. Very professional. Best experience I’ve had at a doctors appointment in a long time.
Roxana G.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Shoman is great!!
Andrea C.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. Shoman is very compassionate. He will always ask if there is anything new you would like to discuss or have questions on. Whether you are going for your annual check up or if you are pregnant, he is absolutely the perfect choice!! He will not push you for options that you are not ready for, but rather educate so that you are in control of your health. Very luck to have found him!
Sherin A.
Submitted 10/23/19
They addressed all my needs and concerns. I love that the doctor followed up with me as well.
Maura C.
Submitted 10/17/19
As a first time mom the whole pregnancy experience was a bit scary for me. Dr Shoman eased my mind every step of the way. He has the best bedside manner and really cares!