Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Elite OBGYN

Gynecology & Obstetrics located in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ

4.95/5 Star Rating
159 total reviews

Elite OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 159 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shekera F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Dr Shoman is always attentive to your issues and is able to explain everything in detail. You do not have to wait long at all until you are called into the office for your visit. The office environment is always clean and the staff is friendly. Great job!
Kimberly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
I’ve had very bad experiences with past gynos- women gynos in fact. Dr. Shoman is what this specialty is all about. He takes his time, explains everything, and makes his patients comfortable. If you want to know how a practitioner truly is- look to their staff. If they’re happy then you know you’re in the right place. Knowledgeable and welcoming. — a registered nurse
Barbara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Dr. Shomon is the best! I have been dealing w/an issue for a few yrs. Gone thru a few doctors over the years. A visit, a test. Now I am on the road to recovery from my pain. All this within a few months of my 1st ever appt. The staff is just so delightful!
Carolina U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Punctual and available appointments. Very informative and great staff
Sarah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Best Doctor in Bergen County!
Kiesha J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
My experience with Dr.shoman was great . I was so comfortable talking with him about my concern .
Megan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
I always get taken shortly after arriving. Great customer service. Dr. Shoman is kind, reliable, & very knowledgeable. He’s great for taking your concerns seriously & breaking down things you need help understanding
Pumpa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Doctor and staff are very supportive and helpful to make patient’s comfortable to their queries.
Diana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
I am happy that I found this Dr office . Everything was correct, not waiting long in waiting room. Dr Showman Did very nice job.
Dina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Dr. Showman. Is an amazing human being, excellent doctor very knowledgeable and kind.
Tanya M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
He always makes me feel comfy and safe .
Barbara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Finally a Dr that can take category of my issues I have been dealing with. Perfect!
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Felt comfortable.
Shekera F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Dr Shoman is the best I have been to, he listens to your problem and together plans the intervention, he is professional and very knowledgeable, thank you for your excellent service!
Supriya K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Dr. Shoman is very thorough , always listens to all the concerns and goes above and beyond to resolve any issues . Will highly recommend him
Ewelina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
I had a wonderful experience. This is my second pregnancy and I am so happy I chose this office. The appoitmnet was very quit, no more waiting for 1-2h in the waiting room. The doctor does the Usg and explain everthing. They do blood work at the office too. Nurses and other workers are super friendly and professional. I could not ask for better experience.
Anisa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Doctor is very knowledgeable. He explained everything in details. He was very patient to hear me and answer all my questions during consultation . I also did the colposcopy and biopsy. He was very careful taking the biopsy. Everybody was very nice in the office. It was a really short waiting time. Very nice and clean office. I would recommend this office to everyone I know. I had such an amazing experience. Thank you doctor Shoman.
Eleana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
I have been a long time patient of this office with Dr. Shoman delivering both of my boys. Dr. Shoman and his staff are wonderful and each visit is always quick and easy.
Darlene K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Very good
Heidy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Doctor Shoman and his staff are amazing! They are all very attentive and always make me feel welcomed. The care received there is beyond professional.