Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Elite OBGYN

Gynecology & Obstetrics located in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ

101 total reviews

Elite OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 101 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexandra V.
Submitted 09/17/21
Great and professional Doctor. Dr. Shoman takes his time to answer all my questions and provides great feedback with current data. I am 7 months pregnancy and my overall experience with him has been great. The office staff is also every nice and professional. If you are looking for a great and knowledgeable doctor, look no further, he’s the best!
Erinda B.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Shoman is definitely the best obgyn. He made my 1st pregnancy journey so easy and lovely. He always makes sure that all your questions are answered. He's not only a great doctor but also a great human being who cares about his patients. I sincerely cannot say enough good words for him. And also his staff did an amazing job. If I can give 10 stars I would. Thank you Dr. Shoman for the amazing experience of having my first baby.
Yuqi H.
Submitted 09/02/21
Really like Dr Shoman. Good bed manner. Love the fact that I am able to see my baby's growth through ultrasound at each visit.
Iqra K.
Submitted 08/31/21
By far the best GYN I’ve been to he will sit and make sure you understand anything before you leave his office the Rest of the office staff are also very helpful!
Kamisha G.
Submitted 08/31/21
Excellent service
Christal C.
Submitted 08/26/21
Excellent staff. Dr. Shoman always has excellent bedside manner and is incredibly knowledgeable. I highly recommend this office for both the professionalism of his office, and the dedication the Doctor has to his patients.
Diane D.
Submitted 08/20/21
Everyone was so friendly from Dr. Shoman to his office staff! I appreciate that Dr. Shoman took the time to talk to me and provide helpful information. He explained everything in detail which helps calm my nervousness.
Kristen D.
Submitted 08/19/21
Excellent staff and the doctor explained everything perfectly
Charu V.
Submitted 08/16/21
Very satisfying ..dr.adam is very patient n very detailed
Nicole W.
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr Shoman and his staff are all wonderful ! I had to seek a new ob/GYN for my second pregnancy and he was recommended by many friends and nurses at HUMC ! I am so happy that I went with dr Shoman - his bedside manner is unmatched and he is very thorough ! I am currently 37 weeks pregnant and delivery is in the near future :) I have no worries going into my second delivery with Dr Shoman ! If you are looking for a great doctor, Dr Shoman will not disappoint you :)
Jaclyn L.
Submitted 07/08/21
We love Dr. Shoman. He takes the time to explain everything to us and makes me feel at ease when I have a lot of questions. I only wish he was a pediatrician too so we could use him for our daughter too.
Nadia K.
Submitted 07/04/21
Dr Shoman is the best in his practice and expertise!
Ashley H.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Shoman and his staff were great. It was my first visit and they made everything easy and comfortable. Prompt service and all my questions answered.
B N.
Submitted 06/28/21
Just had my second baby with Dr. Shoman. Can not say enough positive things about him. Would HIGHLY recommend to anyone.
Arti M.
Submitted 06/28/21
I have been seeing Dr Shoman since 2014 and he is always great! He explains things very well and is very supportive in every aspect.
Ayah N.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Shoman is a GEM. He recently delivered our 2nd child last month... a healthy and beautiful baby boy. He has also delivered our first baby girl back in 2017. My husband and I adore him- we always look forward to our appointments with him; he has excellent bedside manners, is so patient, a great listener and answers all of our questions and concerns. Both pregnancies and deliveries with Dr. Shoman were easy and SWIFT!! He truly made both experiences enjoyable and I can’t thank him enough. His front desk staff (Mary and the girls) are so kind and wonderful- Nora from billing is a doll!! I highly recommend Dr. Shoman; he is the absolute best and I truly feel so BLESSED to have been and continue to be in his care.
Karina A.
Submitted 06/15/21
Great Doctor! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Simone B.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr.Shoman has a great bedside manner bedside manner and a wonderful staff. He takes his time with his patients and never leaves until all your questions are answered. Highly recommended!
Gina C.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Shoman was very friendly and took the time to explain everything I needed to know with my pregnancy. I felt at ease and comfortable knowing that he will care for me and my baby.
Fatemehsadat F.
Submitted 05/27/21
Dr. Shonan is very knowledgeable.