Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Elite OBGYN

Gynecology & Obstetrics located in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ

144 total reviews

Elite OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 144 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ewelina G.
Submitted 09/27/22
I had a wonderful experience. This is my second pregnancy and I am so happy I chose this office. The appoitmnet was very quit, no more waiting for 1-2h in the waiting room. The doctor does the Usg and explain everthing. They do blood work at the office too. Nurses and other workers are super friendly and professional. I could not ask for better experience.
Anisa L.
Submitted 09/14/22
Doctor is very knowledgeable. He explained everything in details. He was very patient to hear me and answer all my questions during consultation . I also did the colposcopy and biopsy. He was very careful taking the biopsy. Everybody was very nice in the office. It was a really short waiting time. Very nice and clean office. I would recommend this office to everyone I know. I had such an amazing experience. Thank you doctor Shoman.
Eleana S.
Submitted 09/01/22
I have been a long time patient of this office with Dr. Shoman delivering both of my boys. Dr. Shoman and his staff are wonderful and each visit is always quick and easy.
Darlene K.
Submitted 08/15/22
Very good
Heidy M.
Submitted 08/12/22
Doctor Shoman and his staff are amazing! They are all very attentive and always make me feel welcomed. The care received there is beyond professional.
Anna D.
Submitted 08/04/22
I’m very pleased with the doctor and his staff. I’m definitely going to send my daughter to him.
Tanya M.
Submitted 07/27/22
Very nice staff and clean facility
Kelly C.
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr. Shoman and the Elite staff are wonderful. He answers all questions and addresses all issues.
Angela S.
Submitted 07/18/22
Profesional, courteous, discrete.
Viktoriia K.
Submitted 07/12/22
Great experience! Doctor and staff are amazing! Highly recommend.
Christal C.
Submitted 07/12/22
Excellent care. Dr. Shoman is very thorough and explains things to ensure you understand. I felt comfortable with his treatment plan and would recommend him to anyone.
Shirley A.
Submitted 06/06/22
Dr. Shoman delivered my son 11 years ago. He normally only sees OB patients however I refused to leave him and see any other GYNECOLOGIST after my son was born. His bedside manner and care is top notch. He treats you like family. His staff also is caring and takes the time to hear you and your concerns. I would recommend Dr. Shoman and his practice to every female looking for a Gynecologist/OBGYN. He is the BEST!
Debbie N.
Submitted 06/03/22
Doctor and staff were polite and very professional. Would definitely recommend to others.
Eleonora P.
Submitted 05/25/22
I am a first time mom and choosing Dr. Shoman was the best decision I’ve made. The name says everything about this practice. All members of Dr. Shoman’s team: Shelly, Mary, and Isabel are professional, friendly, warm, and helpful! Because of Dr. Shoman and his team, I really enjoyed my pregnancy. Besides his outstanding medical background and experience, he has personal qualities that makes him the best doctor. Dr. Shoman is attentive to details and trustworthy, has great communication skills and just a sweet and warm personality. He is a busy doctor, but he would always find the time and correct and kind words to explain and talk to me throughout my pregnancy: the most emotional and vulnerable time for me. Dr. Shoman never made me feel stupid even when I asked silly questions. The delivery was easy and fast!
Krystle C.
Submitted 05/20/22
Dock is amazing and I’m very particular and require Who cares and knows what he/she is talking about…however, department needs to be more on point,they told me one deductible but when I was at my appointment it was a totally different story.
Luisana B.
Submitted 05/17/22
I love Dr. Showman very informative as a high risk patient he has made me feel comfortable.
Ashlee V.
Submitted 05/17/22
Very professional and informative doctors and staff
Anna U.
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr. Shoman was very kind and informative.
Linda P.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Shoman explains everything thoroughly and watches your pregnancy carefully especially if you are high risk.
Haley M.
Submitted 05/05/22
Great service every time! Highly recommend.