Testimonials & Reviews

Elite OBGYN, P.C.

Adam M. Shoman, MD, FACOG

Gynecology & Obstetrics located in Hackensack, NJ

12 total reviews

Dr. Adam M. Shoman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Adam Shoman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria A.
Submitted 07/04/19
He’s so knowledgeable, he’s honestly the best doctor! He knows what he’s doing and will always give you the best advise
Melissa S.
Submitted 06/05/19
Great doctor! Felt comfortable from the beginning and keeps waiting to a minimum l
Doenis T.
Submitted 05/02/19
Very professional and respectfull
Denise C.
Submitted 04/22/19
Dr. Shoman is always very professional, respectful and cares about his patients. He also takes his time and always asks if I have any questions or concerns. Highly recommend his practice.
Ashley S.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr. Shoman is the best. Always explain everything in details. I was never worry through my whole pregancy. He is the best.
Janilda S.
Submitted 03/20/19
Great staff and doctor
Gina B.
Submitted 03/06/19
Everything was good
Nicole R.
Submitted 03/02/19
Very clean office, the staff is friendly & Dr. Shoman listens & responds to your questions.
Dina A.
Submitted 03/01/19
Great doctor
Dhurata M.
Submitted 03/01/19
Dr Shoman is simply the best doctor you can find out there.
Aninda G.
Submitted 03/01/19
Dr Shoman has been a very awesome obgyn. He’s very thoughtful and considerate, always providing support and providing the right level of care.
Amanda M.
Submitted 01/25/19
Dr. Shoman has great bedside manner. He is so informative and honest without sugar coating. anything. We had a wonderful experience with our first pregnancy and have Dr. Shoman to thank for that. He made a nervous first time mom calm. He truly gets to know his patients and is always personally accessible for any questions.