Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Elite OBGYN

Gynecology & Obstetrics located in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ

80 total reviews

Elite OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica C.
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr. Shoman was very thorough and explained everything. Did not rush the appointment at all.
Dominga R.
Submitted 02/18/21
Dr. Shoman is a great Doctor, very thorough, he ensures that all questions get addressed and the staff back him up on that as they always called me back immediately with the answer after consulting whatever my concern was with him. Moreover, I never waited long to be seen and all the necessary precautions where been followed to avoid COVID-19 contagion. Wished I had found him when pregnant with my first, it would have been a complete different experience.
Evelyn P.
Submitted 02/15/21
Always feel that he will work with me to follow my preferences and choices. Also gives open communication at all times. He shows to be knowledgeable and experienced when he answers my concerns and questions. I would definitively recommend this doctor.
Charu V.
Submitted 02/06/21
Very detailed and thorough examination and never in a rush
Silvia A.
Submitted 01/30/21
Dr. Schoman is an excellent doctor and extremely thorough. Extremely competent and conscientious. My daughter-in-law is also his patient and highly recommended him. I already recommended him to my sister! His staff is also very helpful and accommodating. Well run practice. Professional and courteous.
Shae P.
Submitted 01/29/21
Dr Shoman is always professional . You can tell he is concerned about his client's well being. He always asks about my son which I am impressed by. Also the staff are lovely! The best
Megan D.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Shoman has always been professional & knowledgeable while also helping me feel very comfortable. Talking to him is like talking to an old friend. He was also very good with my entire labor. Highly recommend him.
Catia I.
Submitted 01/13/21
I had a pleasant experience!
Jennifer P.
Submitted 12/27/20
Great staff, they always get you in quick and communicate great.
Kristen H.
Submitted 12/24/20
Dr. Shoman delivered my second baby and from the beginning to the delivery he was supportive, communicative, and overall a comfort throughout. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for an obgyn.
Joy D.
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr. Shoman and his staff are wonderful. He extended his hours right before Christmas to accommodate more patients and during my visit, he explains everything he is doing and then takes the time to meet in his office after to make sure he answers all questions and concerns. I am so thankful that I have such a wonderful OB/GYN. He’s not judgmental in any way and he actually listens and cares.
Amani A.
Submitted 12/19/20
Dr. Adam was a good listener and reassuring.
Joulie D.
Submitted 12/18/20
Dr. Shoman is knowledgeable, professional, patient, and kind. He listens to my concerns and he’s very understanding. The office staff is also delightful! They’re happy to help and answer all your questions. Dr Shoman delivered my daughter and he will soon deliver my new baby!
Milca T.
Submitted 11/30/20
Awesome!
Morium A.
Submitted 11/30/20
Quick, fast, to the point, knowledgeable, and confident. Dr Shoman puts you at ease.
Aparna S.
Submitted 11/25/20
always the best experience
Patricia F.
Submitted 11/20/20
Dr. Shoman is hands down the best doctor around! He is always friendly, great sense of humor, great bedside manner, always on point with his schedule, experienced, knowledgeable and caring! I can never thank him enough for bringing my two most beautiful prized possessions into this world & for that I am eternally grateful!
Carrie C.
Submitted 11/13/20
Dr Shoman is AMAZING. Couldn't have found a better more caring doctor.
Rolanda K.
Submitted 11/04/20
Dr. Showman is the best! He recently delivered my fourth child, baby Ava and I have to say that out of all of them this way by far the best. He was always attentive and took the time to all always answer any questions that my husband and I had to the point where we never felt rushed during our appointments with him. I highly recommend him!!
Haley S.
Submitted 10/21/20
Very knowledgable and calming! Great experience!