Testimonials & Reviews

Elite OBGYN, P.C.

Adam M. Shoman, MD, FACOG

Gynecology & Obstetrics located in Hackensack, NJ & Hoboken, NJ

10 total reviews

Dr. Adam M. Shoman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Adam Shoman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Doenis T.
Submitted 05/02/19
Very professional and respectfull
Denise C.
Submitted 04/22/19
Dr. Shoman is always very professional, respectful and cares about his patients. He also takes his time and always asks if I have any questions or concerns. Highly recommend his practice.
Ashley S.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr. Shoman is the best. Always explain everything in details. I was never worry through my whole pregancy. He is the best.
Janilda S.
Submitted 03/20/19
Great staff and doctor
Gina B.
Submitted 03/06/19
Everything was good
Nicole R.
Submitted 03/02/19
Very clean office, the staff is friendly & Dr. Shoman listens & responds to your questions.
Dina A.
Submitted 03/01/19
Great doctor
Dhurata M.
Submitted 03/01/19
Dr Shoman is simply the best doctor you can find out there.
Aninda G.
Submitted 03/01/19
Dr Shoman has been a very awesome obgyn. He’s very thoughtful and considerate, always providing support and providing the right level of care.
Amanda M.
Submitted 01/25/19
Dr. Shoman has great bedside manner. He is so informative and honest without sugar coating. anything. We had a wonderful experience with our first pregnancy and have Dr. Shoman to thank for that. He made a nervous first time mom calm. He truly gets to know his patients and is always personally accessible for any questions.