Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Elite OBGYN

Gynecology & Obstetrics located in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ

105 total reviews

Elite OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karina A.
Submitted 06/15/21
Great Doctor! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Simone B.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr.Shoman has a great bedside manner bedside manner and a wonderful staff. He takes his time with his patients and never leaves until all your questions are answered. Highly recommended!
Gina C.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Shoman was very friendly and took the time to explain everything I needed to know with my pregnancy. I felt at ease and comfortable knowing that he will care for me and my baby.
Fatemehsadat F.
Submitted 05/27/21
Dr. Shonan is very knowledgeable.
Eshani M.
Submitted 05/13/21
Dr. Was very patient and understanding. Had a great experience and could have a normal delivery because of his guidance and care.
Jessica C.
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr. Shoman was very thorough and explained everything. Did not rush the appointment at all.
Dominga R.
Submitted 02/18/21
Dr. Shoman is a great Doctor, very thorough, he ensures that all questions get addressed and the staff back him up on that as they always called me back immediately with the answer after consulting whatever my concern was with him. Moreover, I never waited long to be seen and all the necessary precautions where been followed to avoid COVID-19 contagion. Wished I had found him when pregnant with my first, it would have been a complete different experience.
Evelyn P.
Submitted 02/15/21
Always feel that he will work with me to follow my preferences and choices. Also gives open communication at all times. He shows to be knowledgeable and experienced when he answers my concerns and questions. I would definitively recommend this doctor.
Charu V.
Submitted 02/06/21
Very detailed and thorough examination and never in a rush
Silvia A.
Submitted 01/30/21
Dr. Schoman is an excellent doctor and extremely thorough. Extremely competent and conscientious. My daughter-in-law is also his patient and highly recommended him. I already recommended him to my sister! His staff is also very helpful and accommodating. Well run practice. Professional and courteous.
Shae P.
Submitted 01/29/21
Dr Shoman is always professional . You can tell he is concerned about his client's well being. He always asks about my son which I am impressed by. Also the staff are lovely! The best
Megan D.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Shoman has always been professional & knowledgeable while also helping me feel very comfortable. Talking to him is like talking to an old friend. He was also very good with my entire labor. Highly recommend him.
Catia I.
Submitted 01/13/21
I had a pleasant experience!
Jennifer P.
Submitted 12/27/20
Great staff, they always get you in quick and communicate great.
Kristen H.
Submitted 12/24/20
Dr. Shoman delivered my second baby and from the beginning to the delivery he was supportive, communicative, and overall a comfort throughout. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for an obgyn.
Joy D.
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr. Shoman and his staff are wonderful. He extended his hours right before Christmas to accommodate more patients and during my visit, he explains everything he is doing and then takes the time to meet in his office after to make sure he answers all questions and concerns. I am so thankful that I have such a wonderful OB/GYN. He’s not judgmental in any way and he actually listens and cares.
Amani A.
Submitted 12/19/20
Dr. Adam was a good listener and reassuring.
Joulie D.
Submitted 12/18/20
Dr. Shoman is knowledgeable, professional, patient, and kind. He listens to my concerns and he’s very understanding. The office staff is also delightful! They’re happy to help and answer all your questions. Dr Shoman delivered my daughter and he will soon deliver my new baby!
Milca T.
Submitted 11/30/20
Awesome!
Morium A.
Submitted 11/30/20
Quick, fast, to the point, knowledgeable, and confident. Dr Shoman puts you at ease.